December 12, 2018

Hot Springs students receive research awards

This article was published December 3, 2017 at 4:00 a.m.

LITTLE ROCK -- Brock Butler and Joshua Miller, both of Hot Springs, were among 79 University of Arkansas at Little Rock students recently selected as inaugural recipients of the Undergraduate Research Signature Experience Awards for the spring semester.

This story is only available from our archives.

comments powered by Disqus