Easybridge 1 class

This article was published November 26, 2017 at 4:00 a.m.

Submitted photo President for 2018, Phyllis Baltz, left, stands with Easybridge 1 fall class students Harold Campbell, Julia Jones, Susan Nierengarten, Debbie Loyd; back, and Frank Warren, along with instructors Tony Gunn and Teri LaBove. Not pictured are Mitzi Bass and Deborah Nolan.

This story is only available from our archives.

comments powered by Disqus