Today's Paper Obits Mugshots Sports Classifieds Jobs HER Magazine Crime Contact us Subscribe to our newsletters

LITTLE ROCK -- The University of Arkansas at Little Rock William H. Bowen School of Law recently announced its spring 2019 graduates.

UALR honored its Bowen graduates during a May 11 hooding ceremony at the Jack Stephens Center on the UA Little Rock campus.

Local Bowen graduates include:

Hot Springs

Abigail Brenneman, Richard Burke III, Wesley Harris, Cynthia Webb.


Samantha Davidson.


Mackenzie Ivy, Matthew Lawrence of Malvern, Jessica Witherspoon.

School on 07/07/2019

Print Headline: Local UALR William H. Bowen School of Law graduates announced

Sponsor Content


COMMENTS - It looks like you're using Internet Explorer, which isn't compatible with our commenting system. You can join the discussion by using another browser, like Firefox or Google Chrome.
It looks like you're using Microsoft Edge. Our commenting system is more compatible with Firefox and Google Chrome.