Today's Paper Sports Obits Coronavirus Updates Time Tour Artist Loft Tablet Help HER Classifieds Jobs Crime Puzzles Contact us Newsletters

Crye-Leike Realtor Bailes awarded Realtor of the Year

October 11, 2021 at 4:00 a.m.
Karol Bailes - Submitted photo

Crye-Leike Real Estate Services recently congratulated Karol Bailes on being awarded Realtor of the Year by the Hot Springs Board of Realtors. The association recognizes one Realtor each year for their superior service and contribution to the real estate profession.

Bailes has been a Realtor with Crye-Leike's Hot Springs branch office for the last seven years and has remained an active member with the Hot Springs Board of Realtors throughout that time, a news release said. She has served on numerous committees for the board and was "often elected to leadership positions." Some of the positions Bailes has served include chairman of the Caravan Committee, chairman of the Professional Development Committee, chairman for the Hot Springs Hearts and Homes Committee, and currently serves as the recording secretary for the board of directors.

"Outside of real estate, Bailes makes it a point to be an active community member. She was awarded the Hot Springs Chamber Chairman's Circle in 2015, was a graduate of Leadership Hot Springs in 2018, was a graduate of the Graduate Realtors Leadership Academy in 2015, and has been a Hot Springs Chamber Ambassador for the last 10 years," the release said.

Bailes' involvement with the Hot Springs Board of Realtors, her commitment to her clients and her ability to give back to her community all led to her selection for the Realtor of the Year award, it said.

"I am humbled and honored to have received this recognition among my peers," Bailes said in the release. "I do this because I love to give back and I love what I do."

The Crye-Leike branch office is located at 1420 Central Ave., Suite C. Visit for more information, or call Bailes at 501-804-8614, email her at [email protected], or visit

Print Headline: Crye-Leike Realtor Bailes awarded Realtor of the Year


Sponsor Content


Recommended for you