2023 Community Service Awards

The Greater Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce Community Service Awards celebrate the outstanding contributions being made by individuals, organizations, small and large businesses in Hot Springs.

The chamber will honor and congratulate the nominees as well as announce the winners at the Annual Banquet and 2023 Community Service Awards at 5:30 p.m. Thursday in the Event Center at Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort.

Nominees are as follows:

Large Business

Tanners Team Sports/Vulcan Pickleball

Windows USA

CHI St. Vincent/Hot Springs

Alliance Rubber Company

Cobalt Aero Services

Sigma Supply

Xpress Boats/Veranda Luxury Pontoons

National Park College

Small Business

Superior Senior Care

Elevation Physical Therapy

Your CBD Store/Sunmed

Bath Planet of Arkansas

Origami Sake

Rexius Nutrition

Daniell Heat & Air

New Hope Therapy

Man of the Year

Amos Gray

Jeremy W. Brown

Boyce Mitchell

Adam Webb

John McCallum

Justin Nicklas

Billy Hrvatin

Shawn Cook

Scott Dews

Woman of the Year

Janice Davis

Sarah Richardson

Cora Jones

Adrienn Massaglia

Mary Zunick

Ashley Thompson

Susan Smith

Rachel Mundy

Dr. Jessica Cannon

Carolyn Ellison

Christina Dunn

Esther Dixon

Christi Nation

Diane LaFollette

Yvonne Dooley Smith

Tammy Browning

Organization of the Year

Ouachita Behavioral Health and Wellness

The Giving Team

Cooper-Anthony Mercy Child Advocacy Center

Garland County Library

Healthy Connections

Anchored619 in Allegiance

Oaklawn Rotary Hot Springs

Hot Springs Women's Leadership Alliance

COMPACT Family Services

First Step

Sunshine Therapeutic Riding Center

High Impact Movement

Ouachita Children, Youth, & Family Services

Volunteer of the Year

Kimberly Anderson

John Hoefl

Jo West Taylor

Dennis Berry

Keenan Davis

Christina Dunn

Sarah Hutzel

Rising Star

Jackie Wagner

Shelbi Carpenter

Noelle Stephens

Cora Easterday

Gina Rockwell

Alan Spraggins

Brent Atkins

Maggie Culp

Kyle Clem

Upcoming Events