Photo detail
Submitted photo ALL-STAR CAST: National Park College President John Hogan, second from right, accompanied honorees this week at the Arkansas Community Colleges' 29th annual conference at the Little Rock Marriott and Statehouse Convention Center. Honorees, from left, included Cutter Morning Star Superintendent Nancy Anderson, Outstanding Alumnus; Lorena Fitzpatrick, Academic All-Star; and Bill Ritter, Outstanding Staff. Not pictured is Rebekah Robinette, Outstanding Faculty.